or to join or start a new Discussion

24258 Comments
Article Rating 3.31 Stars

The Red Devils Tavern - Jose time!

Premier League 2017/18 Fixtures
Sat Aug 12 West Ham United H 4-0
Sat Aug 19 Swansea City A 4-0
Sat Aug 26 Leicester City H 2-0
Sat Sep 9 Stoke City A 2-2
Sat Sep 16 Everton H 4-0
Sat Sep 23 Southampton A 1-0
Sat Sep 30 Crystal Palace H 4-0
Sat Oct 14 Liverpool A 0-0
Sat Oct 21 Huddersfield Town A 1-2
Sat Oct 28 Tottenham Hotspur H 1-0
Sat Nov 4 Chelsea A 1-0
Sat Nov 18 Newcastle United H 4-1
Sat Nov 25 Brighton and Hove Albion H 1-0
Tue Nov 28 Watford A 4-2
Sat Dec 2 Arsenal A 3-1
Sat Dec 9 Manchester City H 1-2
Tue Dec 12 A.F.C. Bournemouth H 1-0
Sat Dec 16 West Bromwich Albion A 2-1
Sat Dec 23 Leicester City A 2-2
Tue Dec 26 Burnley H 2-2
Sat Dec 30 Southampton H 0-0
Mon Jan 1 Everton A 2-0
Sat Jan 13 Stoke City H 2-0
Sat Jan 20 Burnley A 0-1
Wed Jan 31 Tottenham Hotspur A 0-2
Sat Feb 3 Huddersfield Town H 2-0
Sat Feb 10 Newcastle United A 0-1
Sat Feb 24 Chelsea H 2-1
Sat Mar 3 Crystal Palace A 3-2
Sat Mar 10 Liverpool H 2-1
Sat Mar 31 Swansea City H 2-0
Sat Apr 7 Manchester City A 3-2
Sat Apr 14 West Bromwich Albion H 0-1
Sat Apr 21 A.F.C. Bournemouth A 2-0
Sat Apr 28 Arsenal H 2-1
Sat May 5 Brighton and Hove Albion A 0-1
Thu May 10 West Ham A 0-0
Sun May 13 Watford H



WALL OF FAME
1000 - Diva
2000 - POTN
3000 - Diggler
4000 - Bloodred
5000 - Diggler
6000 - Hippo on Toast
7000 - Igor
8000 - Bloodred
9000 - Diva
10000 - POTN
11000 - Rock Steady Crew
12000 - Mexican Rave
13000 - Diva
14000 - Diva
15000 - Paulpowersleftfoot
16000 - Igor
17000 - Diggler
18000 - Kitty
19000 - D'Jeezus Mackaroni
20000 - Ad nan Bread
21000 - Diva
22000 - Igor
23000 - Igor
24000 - Igor

comment by Mike (U1170)

posted on 11/10/18

RIP Diva



It's probably for the best that we don't update it this season..

posted on 11/10/18

Diva's got a fever

comment by Mike (U1170)

posted on 11/10/18

<fiva>

posted on 18/10/18

Anyone found Diva yet?

posted on 18/10/18

??

posted on 29/11/18

posted on 24/12/18

…………………..…▲………
……………………..☼☼.………
……………… …*•○♥○•*………
……………… .*♥♫♀♂♫♥*’………
………..……*♥•♦►♫◄••♥* ………
… ……………*♥☺▬♥☺♥▬☺♥* ………
………….*♥•♥▬#♠ ♥#▬♥•*♥*………
…………*♥♫♥♥▬♫♥ ♥♫▬♥*♫* ………
………*♥☺♥☺♥♫*♣♥♫♥☺♥☺ ♥*………
…….*♥♣♫♥♣♥☺♥♫♥☺♥� �♫♣♥*………
…….*♥♥☺♣♥♫♥♥♫♥☺♥♫ ♥♣☺♥♥*………
….……………………▓█.……………………….
…….…………………▓█.……………………….
…………………… .๑۩۞۩๑…………………
…………Merry Christmas 2018 JA Friends


...........and A MASSIVE New Year
............ .....................

posted on 24/12/18

ssssssssssssssss Kitty

posted on 24/12/18

Back at ya Igor - have a good 'un.

posted on 24/12/18

🙏🍀❤️

Sign in if you want to comment
RATE THIS ARTICLE
Rate Breakdown
5
30 Votes
4
2 Votes
3
0 Votes
2
1 Vote
1
22 Votes

Average Rating: 3.31 from 55 votes

ARTICLE STATS
Day
Article RankingNot Ranked
Article ViewsNot Available
Average Time(mins)Not Available
Total Time(mins)Not Available
Month
Article RankingNot Ranked
Article ViewsNot Available
Average Time(mins)Not Available
Total Time(mins)Not Available