or to join or start a new Discussion

Browse: Cricket  International 
91 Comments
Article Rating 3.67 Stars

Pak vs WIndies, India vs NZ and SA vs AUS

Fri Sep 23 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 17:00 BST)
1st T20I - Pakistan v West Indies Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE

Sat Sep 24 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 17:00 BST)
2nd T20I - Pakistan v West Indies Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE

Tue Sep 27 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 17:00 BST)
3rd T20I - Pakistan v West Indies Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE

Fri Sep 30 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 12:00 BST)
1st ODI - Pakistan v West Indies Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N

Sun Oct 2 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 12:00 BST)
2nd ODI - Pakistan v West Indies Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N

Mon Oct 3 - Tue Oct 4 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 07:00 BST)
Warm Up - Emirates Cricket Board XI v West Indies ICC Academy, Dubai LIVE

Wed Oct 5 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 12:00 BST)
3rd ODI - Pakistan v West Indies Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N

Fri Oct 7 - Sun Oct 9 15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 12:30 BST)
Warm Up - Pakistan Cricket Board Patron's XI v West Indies Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N

Thu Oct 13 - Mon Oct 17 15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 12:30 BST)
1st Test - Pakistan v West Indies Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N

Fri Oct 21 - Tue Oct 25 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 07:00 BST)
2nd Test - Pakistan v West Indies Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE

Sun Oct 30 - Thu Nov 3 10:00 local (06:00 GMT)
3rd Test - Pakistan v West Indies Sharjah Cricket Stadium LIVE




Thu Sep 22 - Mon Sep 26 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 06:00 CEST)
1st Test - India v New Zealand Green Park, Kanpur LIVE

Fri Sep 30 - Tue Oct 4 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 06:00 CEST)
2nd Test - India v New Zealand Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE

Sat Oct 8 - Wed Oct 12 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 06:00 CEST)
3rd Test - India v New Zealand Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore LIVE

Sun Oct 16 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 10:00 CEST)
1st ODI - India v New Zealand Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala LIVE D/N

Thu Oct 20 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 10:00 CEST)
2nd ODI - India v New Zealand Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE D/N

Sun Oct 23 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 10:00 CEST)
3rd ODI - India v New Zealand Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh LIVE D/N

Wed Oct 26 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 10:00 CEST)
4th ODI - India v New Zealand JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi LIVE D/N

Sat Oct 29 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 10:00 CEST)
5th ODI - India v New Zealand Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam LIVE D/N

posted on 10/10/16


Well India is doing great but I would enjoy more when we win in Aus, SA, England n hope under Kohli is possible.. What a difference from under that idiot Dhobi
as he was totally useless n way past his prime!

I don't get it as some of Dhoni fans are so blind and can't see that it's time for him to hang the bloody boots. But he won't as we Indians are so emotional and he will play until he wants like a spoilt brat!

comment by U2 (U20610)

posted on 10/10/16

NZ collapse from 118-0 to 148-5. Very poor from them again.

comment by U2 (U20610)

posted on 10/10/16

India don't enforce the follow on. NZ nailed on to lose this game already 258 runs behind.

comment by U2 (U20610)

posted on 10/10/16

Pakistan quad for the WIndies test series: Misbah-ul-Haq (capt), Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Imran Khan, Mohammad Amir, Rahat Ali, Sami Aslam, Sarfraz Ahmed, Sohail Khan, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Zulfiqar Babar, Babar Azam, Mohammad Nawaz

comment by U2 (U20610)

posted on 10/10/16

Only 5 specialist batsmen and only one opener. One of those 5 is a debutant (Babar Azam).

So, Azhar will open, Sarfraz will bat at 6 (he's good enough for that spot) and Pakistan will use Nawaz at 7 (another debutant) or play with 5 bowlers.

I'd probably go with Nawaz at 7 as the all rounder rather than risk just 6 specialist batsmen.

I've said for a while that Pakistan should get Rashid Khan from Afghanistan the same way England got Morgan from Ireland. This kid has only just turned 18 (looks older) and has a decent return in ODI and T20s. He took 7 wickets in a 3 match series against Bangladesh just a few weeks back.

If he isn't good enough, let him go back the same way Ed Joyce went back to Ireland.

comment by U2 (U20610)

posted on 11/10/16

Horrific performance from NZ. Got battered in the series 3-0. They had some good days early on but kept letting India off the hook. I'll hark back to the rain on the 2nd day of the 1st test which helped India tremendously when they were under the cosh.

posted on 12/10/16

4 main bowlers should be Yasir Shah, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz and Sohail Khan. You can't really drop Sohail Khan after he took 5 wickets twice against England. Rahat Ali and Imran Khan are okay but don't think either of them will start the first test.

posted on 13/10/16


Can u bump up this thread so it's easier to comment!

comment by U2 (U20610)

posted on 26/10/16

Dhoni, 11 off 31 balls!!!!!!!! This is an ODI not a test match!

posted on 27/10/16

Time for Dhoni's behind to be kicked out from the team!!!!

Sign in if you want to comment
RATE THIS ARTICLE
Rate Breakdown
5
2 Votes
4
0 Votes
3
0 Votes
2
0 Votes
1
1 Vote

Average Rating: 3.67 from 3 votes

ARTICLE STATS
Day
Article RankingNot Ranked
Article ViewsNot Available
Average Time(mins)Not Available
Total Time(mins)Not Available
Month
Article RankingNot Ranked
Article ViewsNot Available
Average Time(mins)Not Available
Total Time(mins)Not Available