or to join or start a new Discussion

21 Comments
Article Rating 3 Stars

FACTS yes FACTS

not that it matters to the anti LFC bridge..
Regarding the Handball on TAA.. if it had gone to VAR. It wouldn't have been given a penalty. Due to the ball hitting the man-citys players hand first.

posted on 10/11/19

comment by milkwasabadchoice (U10056)




posted 37 seconds ago



comment by Liverpoolwhoelse17 (U16825)
posted 16 seconds ago
OK it went to Var. and they decided correctly/. so the soft puss|es need to stop whining.
----------------------------------------------------------------------
To be honest they mainly seem to be spurs fans. Anything to take their minds off how bad they are this season.
__________________________________________

yeah poch out

posted on 10/11/19

Klopp hasn't seen it yet

posted on 10/11/19

comment by Bobby Dazzler (U1449)
posted 15 minutes ago
That and the fact Michael Oliver is on the payroll
----------------------------------------------------------------------
You really need to go and have a sleep as you have been the most ridiculous poster on here. I’m worried about you. Stay away from the sharp knives

posted on 10/11/19

comment by Inbefore (U20589)
posted 16 minutes ago
Even without the Silva handball before is there much TAA could have done about that? i think hes tryna put the breaks on to turn back arms look in a pretty natural position for that, didnt seem to be intentional whatsoever and caught by surprise. It'd have been very soft and where do you draw the line, you'd pretty much have to give a pen everytime it hit a hand if you start giving those.
----------------------------------------------------------------------
If it didn't hit Silva's hand first then it's a penalty for me. Arm away from the body and no attempt made to get it back in. However with the deflection it's not a penalty, especially considering the penalty came off the hand of the City player first.

They brought in a new rule this season whereby if the attacking player handles the ball, whether accidentally or not and it ends up being an assist or a goal, it gets chalked off. Not relevant here but explains the City one somebody was moaning about earlier.

posted on 10/11/19

city fans begging for 4 pens are pathetic.

none were pens.

posted on 10/11/19

comment by Winston is always right and he has nice balls (U1721)
posted 8 minutes ago
comment by Inbefore (U20589)
posted 16 minutes ago
Even without the Silva handball before is there much TAA could have done about that? i think hes tryna put the breaks on to turn back arms look in a pretty natural position for that, didnt seem to be intentional whatsoever and caught by surprise. It'd have been very soft and where do you draw the line, you'd pretty much have to give a pen everytime it hit a hand if you start giving those.
----------------------------------------------------------------------
If it didn't hit Silva's hand first then it's a penalty for me. Arm away from the body and no attempt made to get it back in. However with the deflection it's not a penalty, especially considering the penalty came off the hand of the City player first.

They brought in a new rule this season whereby if the attacking player handles the ball, whether accidentally or not and it ends up being an assist or a goal, it gets chalked off. Not relevant here but explains the City one somebody was moaning about earlier.
----------------------------------------------------------------------
No pen for me because it hit Silva's hand first but surely after it hit TAA's hand it should have been a free kick for Liverpool because they scored soon after that? Oh I don't know though. They've really messed up with VAR in the PL when other leagues seem to use it better!

posted on 10/11/19

It was a pen. But hitting the diving rat bernado hand first so cancels it out.

posted on 10/11/19

comment by The Goofy One (U16087)
posted 4 minutes ago
It was a pen. But hitting the diving rat bernado hand first so cancels it out.
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Yes

posted on 10/11/19

comment by Terminator1 (U1863)
posted 1 hour, 57 minutes ago
I think they said on sky it wasn’t given because of the ricochet. I’d still be annoyed if we hadn’t gotten it, if we were the attacking team.
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Why?

It hit the City players hand first. Would have been grossly unjust.

posted on 10/11/19

Its only a pen when its against us (well it seems that way), any rational thinking unbias person would see , it hit Silva's hand first. But looking at Sky and Hairy man Keys behaviour they seem to be ignoring that.

Sign in if you want to comment
RATE THIS ARTICLE
Rate Breakdown
5
1 Vote
4
0 Votes
3
0 Votes
2
0 Votes
1
1 Vote

Average Rating: 3 from 2 votes

ARTICLE STATS
Day
Article RankingNot Ranked
Article ViewsNot Available
Average Time(mins)Not Available
Total Time(mins)Not Available
Month
Article RankingNot Ranked
Article ViewsNot Available
Average Time(mins)Not Available
Total Time(mins)Not Available
Do Not Sell My Personal Information