or to join or start a new Discussion

Article Rating     Not Rated Yet

wrestlemania this sunday

The 2-hour Kickoff Show for WWE WrestleMania 32 will officially begin at 5 P.M. EST/2 P.M. PST. The 3rd annual Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal, the 10-Diva tag team match and The Usos vs. The Dudley Boyz can be seen through this pre-show broadcast. You can watch it on the WWE Network, WWE.com, the official WWE App, YouTube and several other devices/websites. A special live, hour-long presentation and the pre-show match will take place on the USA Network at 6 P.M. EST/3 P.M. PST.

The main airing of WWE WrestleMania 32 will begin at 7 P.M. EST/4 P.M. PST. This is a 4-hour, WWE Network special event debut that will also air on PPV. You’ll be able to view it through the same means (except for the USA Network) we listed above for the Kickoff show.

Posted in: WWE
New Matches Revealed for WrestleMania 32, Updated Card for Sunday
By Marc Middleton
Mar 28, 2016 - 11:18:10 PM

- The 5-on-5 Team Total Divas vs. Team Bad & Blonde match is now official for Sunday's WrestleMania 32 pay-per-view, as is Chris Jericho vs. AJ Styles. Below is the updated card:

WWE World Heavyweight Title Match
Roman Reigns vs. Triple H

Hell In a Cell
Shane McMahon vs. The Undertaker
If Shane wins, he controls RAW and Taker is done.

No Holds Barred Street Fight
Dean Ambrose vs. Brock Lesnar

Ladder Match for the WWE Intercontinental Title
The Miz vs. Dolph Ziggler vs. Sami Zayn vs. Stardust vs. Zack Ryder vs. Sin Cara vs. Kevin Owens

Triple Threat for the WWE Divas Title
Sasha Banks vs. Becky Lynch vs. Charlotte

WWE United States Title Match
Ryback vs. Kalisto

Handicap Match
Sheamus, Rusev, King Barrett and Alberto Del Rio vs. Big E, Kofi Kingston and Xavier Woods

Natalya, Paige, Alicia Fox, Brie Bella and Eva Marie vs. Lana, Tamina Snuka, Naomi, Emma and Summer Rae

Chris Jericho vs. AJ Styles

The Rock appears

Kickoff Pre-show: Third Annual Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal
Curtis Axel, Heath Slater, Adam Rose, Bo Dallas, Kane, Big Show, Tyler Breeze and 13 others TBA

Kickoff Pre-show
The Usos vs. The Dudley Boyz

posted on 31/3/16

comment by Kaiser (U1814)
posted 1 hour, 13 minutes ago
is stone cold likely to be part of Wrestlemania?

He'll probably be in at one segment

posted on 31/3/16

WrestleMania usually delivers in some way.

2011 being a notable exception.

Apparently they've ditched the SuperBowl method of numbering each WrestleMania because it makes it sound old. This is just WM, not 'WM 32'.

posted on 1/4/16

I would love Ziggler to get involved in the Taker match - Guy deserves a push and there has been some build up with him involved with Steph and HHH

posted on 1/4/16

Zigglers not big enough too sadly. Brock or Cena are the only 2 in the company who could

posted on 1/4/16

I quite like the card, apart from the main event most other matches are interesting, even the divas match will be good

posted on 1/4/16

Do we think anyone will get involved in the Taker match?

posted on 1/4/16

either someones involved or they are planing a big spot, Foley level of the cell. After raw last week something big will have to happen to up it

posted on 1/4/16

Foley level bump is nearly kill your self din't think that suites pg wwe but would be amazing to see.

posted on 2/4/16

Rumour of Cena helping Shane win.

WILL Shane win though, I know Taker is old but would he want to end his WM days this way?

Also why does Shane only want RAW did he forget about Smackdown and NXT?

posted on 2/4/16

Comment Deleted by Site Moderator

Sign in if you want to comment
Rate Breakdown
0 Votes
0 Votes
0 Votes
0 Votes
0 Votes

Average Rating: 0 from 0 votes

Article RankingNot Ranked
Article ViewsNot Available
Average Time(mins)Not Available
Total Time(mins)Not Available
Article RankingNot Ranked
Article ViewsNot Available
Average Time(mins)Not Available
Total Time(mins)Not Available